SS Vulcania

Cruising the Seven Lemurian Seas

An Announcement from the Admiral

with 5 comments

FerryWoman2

Good morning Vulcanians

The SS Vulcania will remain in the harbour of White Owl Island while refurbishments and stores are restocked in readiness for the next leg of our journey.

This is the ideal time to venture and discover the lost Lenore and rediscover the feminine.

I will be interested to hear who will take the ferry boat and go to Gilead on the tiny island outcrop of Lenore.

Passenger will have to ask for shore passes to Lenore and keys to their accommodation in the Lemurian Abbey

E

Written by Heather Blakey

February 20, 2009 at 11:36 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think perhaps that man in the green turban might take me there with the seeds in my pocket…

    June/Pearlz

    February 21, 2009 at 12:14 am

  2. Some late visitor entreating entrance at my chamber door;
    that would be me…Anita Marie!

    Anita Marie

    February 21, 2009 at 1:05 am

  3. While the idea of finding my feminine is intriguing… I think I might have to sit this one out and work on the other parts for now 😉 Have a good ride, all, and leave lots of notes and stories…

    John

    February 22, 2009 at 12:35 am

  4. I’d like a pass to Lenore and a cell at the Abbey please, Heather.. an idyllic place for my poetry muse to grace me with her presence.

    rosylee

    February 23, 2009 at 11:15 am

  5. Can I please have a pass to the Abbey as well, although it might take me a while to get there..

    June

    February 27, 2009 at 12:54 am


Leave a comment